2017 Donors


The following classmates have made donations which will allow us to invite our teachers to be guests at our 55th reunion and to keep our ticket prices reasonable without sacrificing the extras which will make it a special occasion.  The funds will also allow us to extend the life of our website and make upgrades in memory capacity and new features possible. “Thank You”, from all the ’62 Knights.

Mike Erickson
Steve Grant and Sharon Sforzini Grant
Mark Young
Francesca Mecia Krauel
Pamela Henry Lund
William Burgner
James Tobie
Lee Shahinian
Sue Mack Sugden
Lois Wilcox Lin
Virginia Small Chambers
Jannet Fischer Neal
Marcine McIver Crowhurst
Steve Moulds
Karin Rogers Benning
Pat Montana Bishop
Barbara Moor Sanner
Sharon Hargrave Olmsted
Judy Matz Keneson
Jerry Hearn
Don Wolfinger
Ray Gundlach
Rich Grabowski
Eric Miller
Theresa Elva Jordan Mathiesen
Laura Sublett Sutherland
Diana Dolan Mattick
Nancy Towle McCormick